Pay what you wish for True Deceiver's Surprise Second Album!

Pay what you wish for True Deceiver's Surprise Second Album!

Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice Out Now On Fake Four!

Debut album by 7 piece nomad jazz group Ockham's Blazer!

Brooklyn Vegan shares exclusive Ockham's Blazer stream ahead of release!
Bandcamp includes Factor Chandelier in their best March 2022 Hip Hop!
Watch the rerun of Fake Fourantine Festival 2022 on Twitch
Factor Chandelier breaks down his album on Flood Magazine

Factor Chandelier's album Time Invested II is out now!

Factor Chandelier feat. Sunspot Jonz is out now!
Watch AJ Suede & Televangel's new video for Vox Machina!
The new single "Lost My Way" by Factor Chandelier feat. Def3 is out now!
'Small Children' Respawn Remix by Controller 7, out now!

Indecline Presents "The Decline of Western Civ 4&5" by Ceschi & Factor!

Stream Decline of Western Civ 4&5 by Ceschi and Factor Chandelier!
Preorder Ockham's Blazer on Vinyl!
Moodie Black is now touring with Puscifer!

Factor Chandelier and Open Mike Eagle Premiere on Brooklyn Vegan!

Chris Conde Releases Re-Emerge Music Video
Respawn vinyl now shipping + Andrew Broder "Half Light Ride" remix out now!
Mourning Travels by Myles Bullen is out now on Fake Four!
Brooklyn Vegan premieres * Ordinary Magic * video by Myles Bullen feat. billy woods!
Ockham's Blazer Single Out Now!

Brooklyn Vegan shares "Patience" by Factor Chandelier featuring Eligh

Preorder Factor Chandelier's Time Invested II
AJ Suede & Televangel's Metatron's Cube Out Now!
AJ Suede & Televangel's Metatron's Cube Out Now!

Stream "Still Be Friends" off Mourning Travels by Myles Bullen on Spotify!

Sign up for our new subscription service, The Fourager's Club!
Ghettoblaster Magazine Writes an article on Freecember 2021 & kidDead
Freecember week 4: kidDead (prod. by OneWerd) "Cave Paintings" album

Cave Paintings by kidDead (prod. by OneWerd)

Brook Pridemore releases the Glad To Be Alive EP!
Sweetcreem releases the Keyring EP as week 2 of Freecember!
Freecember Week 1: SB The Moor x Progeny
Fake Four Freecember 2021 Has Begun

Ceschi with Get Dead tour this January!

Watch "I'm No Meteorologist" by Myles Bullen!
Myles Bullen's 'Mourning Travels' Will Be Released February 4th 2022
Pay what you wish for This Guitar Was Stolen - Surprise Ceschi album!

Ceschi releases nearly 8-minute acoustic song 2020 BC

Ceschi Releases 8-minute 2020 BC Acoustic Song
The Ceiling Demons land press in the UK for tour with Ceschi!
Child Actor and Televangel release stunning "See No Red" music video

Child Actor and Televangel release stunning "See No Red" music video

Moodie Black joins Sleigh Bells on tour!
Ceschi and Ceiling Demons was such a successful UK tour!
Ceschi and Ceiling Demons Tour the UK
Louis Logic is featured on a Common Grackle Remix!

Fake Four x SlyVinyl team up on Blue Sky Black Death's NOIR 10 year anniversary vinyl

Fake Four Inc. x SlyVinyl team up on Blue Sky Black Death's NOIR Reissue
Fake Four is proud to release NOIR as a 10 year anniversary reissued LP!
Watch the visual for HeirMAX's pay what you wish EP now!
Pay what you wish to download HeirMAX's new digital EP!
Rest in peace Ross / kidDEAD. We all love you.
Watch the Silver Birch music video by Ceiling Demons!
Ceiling Demons Release Breathe Video To Support New Album
Fake Four releases 'Snakes & Ladders' by Ceiling Demons in the US
Pick up 'Respawn' on vinyl by Child Actor and Televangel of Blue Sky Black Death

'Respawn' LP by Child Actor and Televangel of Blue Sky Black Death is out now!

Child Actor and Televangel release the Respawn LP on Fake Four Inc.

Chris Conde and El Dusty release the "Summertime Heat" Music Video!

Chris Conde and Grammy-nominated electro-cumbia producer El Dusty team up
Ceschi and MISM Records release "They Hate Francisco False" with new artwork and lyric insert
Ceschi teams up with UK's MISM Records to release "They Hate Francisco False" on Vinyl
Ceschi releases 15 year remastered They Hate Francisco False Vinyl
Ceschi, Dark Time Sunshine, Mic King play Space Ballroom in CT!

Ceschi, Dark Time Sunshine, Mic King, and Louis Logic in Brooklyn!

Ceschi and Dark Time Sunshine Tour In Support of LORE!
Old Dog New Tricks Who This by Common Grackle Is Out Now!

Common Grackle Releases single Terry Fox on Spotify!

Listen to Common Grackle's "I Got Scared" single off the new album on Spotify!
Head to Fake Four Shirts and preorder the Fourantine tee!
Common Grackle releases the animated "Happy Camper" Video!
Watch the animated video for Common Grackle's "I Got Scared"
Preorder the new Common Grackle album 'Old Dog New Tricks Who This'
Deadpan Darling - Cartoon Hand (Music Video)

Enter the "Everyday" by Chris Conde Remix Contest!

Watch LORE / Hell Nah by Ceschi, Dark Time Sunshine!
Preorder Serengeti's extremely limited Ajai Double LP!
Progeny offers limited cassette tapes through Fake Four!
Fake Four presents: Fake Fourantine 2021, A Livestream Festival
Ceschi and Chris Conde release The Summer of Our Discontent Video!
The Rite Kids premieres on Dead End Hip Hop!
Myke C-Town of DEHH Reviews LORE by Dark Time Sunshine

Chris Conde's Album Is Now Released on Fake Four!

Listen to Deadpan Darling's single "Sorry." Out now!
Watch the "Poltergeist" Official Lyric Video
Watch the official "WHERE THE HEART IS" video by Siul Hughes!
Preorder Chris Conde's Engulfed in the Marvelous Decay
Watch the video for Chris Conde's "Everyday" Single!

Chris Conde Announces New Full-Length Album

KEXP chooses DTS's "Familiars" as Song of the Day!
Stream LORE via Stereogum!
LORE is out now!
Brooklyn Vegan Premieres Dark Time Sunshine's LORE and Ritalin!
DTS's The Rite Kids Premieres on!
Dark Time Sunshine release Trippy "Familiars" Music Video
Chris Conde releases Mariposa video!