Street Date: 
Monday, May 5, 2008


  1. Pulse
  2. Count
  3. Kings and Queens
  4. One Last Stop
  5. Breathe
  6. Don't Exist
  7. Looked At
  8. From Your Cup
  9. Face Full
  10. Satellite
  11. Sober Sunday
  12. How the Night Turned Cold
  13. Fate Of
  14. Watchtower
  15. Wax Fingers
  16. Road Ahead
  17. Island Song

This Up Here


The album that started Fake Four Inc.!  Grab a piece of underground hip-hop history.

All songs written, recorded, and mixed by David Ramos in CT and CA between the years 2005-2007 

lyrics to One Last Stop sung and written by Ceschi Ramos 

Pulse, Island Song, Don't Exist, Face Full and From Your Cup-mixed by David Ramos and Colin Fairbairn 

Mastered by Jeremy Goody 

cover art by Kyle Field 

back cover art by Jon Nagel