Street Date: 
Friday, October 24, 2014


  1. Cold Blooded
  2. Complicated Lady
  3. Daddy O Daddy
  4. Wedding Night
  5. Coy
  6. Crawl Through Glass
  7. Undone
  8. Faking It
  9. Night on the Town
  10. Fly
  11. The Long Haul

Complicated Lady


The latest release from Portland, Oregon psych-pop group The Harvey Girls features an eclectic mix of rock, folk, and electronic tunes with their signature style of production. Extremely limited to 250 copies, this first vinyl release from The Harvey Girls features a full band, including the core husband/wife duo of Hiram Lucke and Melissa Rodenbeek, with Josh Millard on drums and additional instruments.